Cuisine ↓
Date Heure Nbr   Club │ Responsable │ Qualification │ Fédération │ Adresse club │ E-mail
1-09-19 11h00 15   Diving Lommel │ Jeroen Bergmans │ 3* │ Cmas │ Lillerbaan 16 │ jeroen_bergmans@hotmail.com
7-09-19 11h00 13   Ocelaris Diving Club │ Capitte Marc │ Moniteur 3* │ CEDIP │ Rue d'Horrues 53b, 7090 Braine-le-Comte │ vincendie1974@gmail.com
7-09-19 11h00 4   Noav Divingteam │ Marcel Machiels │ 2* Instr │ CMAS │ Vleutstraat 2 6114 KN Susteren │ machiels@mmfoodconsultancy.nl
7-09-19 11h00 8   FKS Siersdorf │ Lutz Bungert │ Niveau 4 │ FFESSM │ Heinrich-Franken-Str. 22 / D 52457 Siersdorf │ lutz.bungert@zentis.de
8-09-19 11h00 18   De Otters VVV │ Soetewey Ann │ instructeur │ CMAS │ Zilverstraat 41 , 2900 Schoten │ secretariaat@deotters.be
14-09-19 11h00 4   Privée │ Nadine Thomas │ Moniteur * │ CMAS │ Am Waeldchen 4, 53639 Koenigswinter, ALLEMAGNE │ nadine.opitz@gmx.de
14-09-19 11h00 8   Enjoy Diving Maastricht │ Reimo Nickel │ Instructor │ SSI │ Maasboulevard 4C, 6211JW Maastricht │ reimo@enjoydivinglimburg.nl
14-09-19 11h00 4   Aachener Unterwasser Club │ Christoph Lentz │ CMAS **** │ CMAS │ 52074 Aachen, Bleiberger Straße 168 │ paulchen-panther75@gmx.de
15-09-19 11h00 10   Keep Wet │ Geert Herreweg │ Instructeur │ CMAS (NOB) │ Bijlokestraat 11, 4571 JD AXEL, Pay Bas │ geert.herreweg@telenet.be
15-09-19 11h00 16   Sub '70 │ Henk ten Cate │ Moniteur 2* │ NOB │ p/a Sambastraat 39, 7323 ST Apeldoorn, Pays-Bas │ financien@sub70.nl
21-09-19 11h00 20   Club4Divers - Liedekerke │ Stijn Heyndrickx │ Padi MSDT │ Padi │ St Gabrielstraat 61, 1770 Liedekerke │ heyndrickx.stijn@gmail.com
22-09-19 11h00 14   Aqua Duiktechniek Weert │ Joris Maas │ NOB / CMAS  instucteur Nr. 3699 │ CMAS │ Graafschap Loonstraat 19, 6085 CA, Horn (NL) │ jorismaas@ziggo.nl
22-09-19 11h00 7   musketiers │ dhaene emmanuel │ instructeur 1* │ CMAS │ gauwelstraat 149 8551 heestert │ benny.pouleyn1@telenet.be
28-09-19 11h00 18   CSA Arlon │ Dominique Dasnois │ moniteur 2* │ cmas │ Arlon │ ddasnois@outlook.be
29-09-19 11h00 20   Barakuda Club Wassenberg │ Peter Hilgers │ Montteur *** │ CMAS │ Johannes-Gehlen-Str. 10, 41849 Wassenberg │ info@peters-diveshop.de
5-10-19 11h00 40   KGCS Manta vzw │ Dominiek Boghaert │ 3*duiker │ CMAS │ Groenestaakstraat 42 │ dboghaert@outlook.com
6-10-19 11h00 15   RASM │ Virginie LIS │ Moniteur 1* │ LIFRAS │ rue Henri Dunant, 195 – B - 7000 Mons │ virglis-rasm-plongee@outlook.be
6-10-19 11h00 12   Duikcentrum Dolfijn Eindhoven │ Marc van Poppel │ Course Director │ IDD │ Gildeweg 75, 5175 SR Loon op Zand │ mariettedusee.md@gmail.com
12-10-19 11h00 20   Lucky Divers │ Patrick de Visser │ MSD │ PADI │ MetaalHof 17, 3067 GM Rotterdam │ patrickdevisser@hotmail.com
12-10-19 19h00 40   Les Squales │ Rikir Jean-Paul │ MC │ Lifras │ Rue Xhavée 4800 Verviers │ sorties@lesquales.be
13-10-19 11h00 9   Duikvereniging Steenwijkerland │ Koen Walpoott │ Padi MSDT │ PADI │ Matthijs Kiersstraat, 28 │ voorzitter@duikverenigingsteenwijkerland.nl 23-sept
13-10-19 11h00 12   SACW │ Margreve Romain │ 3 * │ CMAS │ 49, route d'Erpeldange L-9518 Wiltz │ romain.margreve@diving.lu
19-10-19 11h00 10   Club Sous Marin du Nord │ Eric D Harlingue │ E3 │ ffessm │ Av Marx Dormoy 59000 LILLE France │ edharlingue@free.fr
19-10-19 11h00 10   GOBIUS │ Frederickx Kristel │ 3* │ CMAS │ Vlierbesstraat 7 3580 Beringen │ steve.saenen@telenet.be 19-sept
19-10-19 11h00 5   Privé │ Frederic Boeyen │ 3* │ CMAS │ clos emile fabry 3 1435 Corbais │ non.mike@gmail.com
20-10-19 11h00 15   DMV duikopleidingen │ Leon Spatjens │ Dive Master │ padi │ Bretagnestraat 23 │ leonspatjens@gmail.com
20-10-19 11h00 5   Plongeurs SEO │ Dimola Angelo │ CMAS P 4 │ CMAS │ 3,rue de l'Energie   L-9463  Stolzembourg │ dimola@seo.lu
26-10-19 11h00 4   Paul Veltjens │ Paul Veltjens │ CMAS*** │ CMAS │ Am Pöllenweg 4, 52511 Geilenkirchen, Deutschland │ paul@zx81.de
26-10-19 11h00 6   MIRAMAR GRONINGEN │ Frank Nijborg │ 4 │ CMAS │ Eikenlaan 290, 9741 EW Groningen, Netherlands │ ronald.huyskens@hotmail.com
26-10-19 11h00 8   Avan Plongée │ Raphael Loir │ Moniteur 3* │ FFESSM │ Avenue de la Tradition Villeneuve d'Ascq France │ loirraphael@gmail.com
27-10-19 11h00 10   NAT & DROOG │ Benny Gebruers │ Master Scuba diver instructor │ PADI │ Teunenpad 6, 2250 Olen │ gebruersbenny@gmail.com
27-10-19 11h00 10   mdk │ Debreyne Els  │ 3* duiker │ cmas │ nijverheidslaan, 21 │ els.debreyne@telenet.be
2-11-19 11h00 20   De Waterman │ Peter Vancolen │ 2* instructeur │ CMAS │ Rodtstraat 17, Oordegem 9340 │ peter.vancolen@telenet.be 17-sept
9-11-19 11h00 20   Pelagos │ Jessica Vandevelde │ Moniteur *2 │ VVW │ Kerselaarstraat 2, Evergem │ Jessica@pelagos.be
10-11-19 11h00 15   Association des Plongeurs Autonomes de Madine │ FAGNONI Philippe │ E2 / N5 │ CMAS FFESSM │ Maison de Madine 55210 Nonsard Lamarche │ philippe.fagnoni@laposte.net
10-11-19 11h00 5   Orca Bree │ Jack Montforts │ NELOS 2*I │ NELOS │ Zwembad de Sprik, Bree │ jack@montforts.net
16-11-19 11h00 8   ASA/Scuba4U │ Gerard Vogels │ Insructeur 2* NOB │ NOB │ Sint Annadal 20r 6214PB Maastricht NL │ gvogels44@gmail.com
16-11-19 19h00 40   VVW-Limburg │ Patrick Verachterd │ I3 │ CMAS │ Beatrijslaan 25 Antwerpen (hoofdkantoor) │ edwin.wils@hotmail.com
17-11-19 11h00 12   Thalassa Diving Gent │ Levecke Veerle │ Moniteur 1* │ CMAS │ Poststraat 95 Lokeren │ veerlelevecke@gmail.com
17-11-19 11h00 6   DIVELIFE │ Descamps Jerôme │ Moniteur 2* │ Padi │ 78 rue d’acoz 6200 chatelet │ jerome@divelife.be
23-11-19 11h00 11   Auby Plongée │ Grégory DUVIVIER │ CMAS 3* │ FFESSM │ 116 rue du Moulin - 59194 ANHIERSFrançois BRICOUT │ aubyplongee@gmail.com
23-11-19 11h00 30   PALM │ LOUCHEZ LAURENTE │ Moniteur Fédéral 1° │ FFESSM │ 20, avenue marcel Pagnol │ louchez.laurent@gmail.com
23-11-19 19h00 40 X AML │ Pasque Martine │ MN │ CMAS-LIFRAS │ rue de Chapon-Seraing, 22 4537 Verlaine │ fomation@amlplongee.be
24-11-19 11h00 11   Auby Plongée │ Grégory DUVIVIER │ CMAS 3* │ FFESSM │ 116 rue du Moulin - 59194 ANHIERSFrançois BRICOUT │ aubyplongee@gmail.com
24-11-19 11h00 10   Avan Plongée │ Raphael Loir │ Moniteur 3* │ FFESSM │ Avenue de la Tradition Villeneuve d'Ascq France │ loirraphael@gmail.com
30-11-19 11h00 4   Cruchot │ DEBAUCHE Patrick │ MC │ CMAS │ 6530 THUIN, rue de Biesme, n°36 │ cruchot8@hotmail.com
7-12-19 11h00 10   Club Sous Marin du Nord │ Eric D'Harlingue │ E3 │ FFESSM │ Av Marx Dormoy 59000 LILLE France │ edharlingue@free.fr
7-12-19 11h00 10   féréti plongée club │ herbaut │ moniteur 2* │ FFESSM/CMAS │ rn 950 VItry en artois  │ president62490@gmail.com
14-12-19 11h00 20   Samantha Maaseik │ VAN LEEUWEN René │ Moniteur National NELOS (CMAS 3*Instructor) │ NELOS - FEBRAS │ Koning Albertlaan 55 - 3680 Maaseik │ rene@vlb-law.be
14-12-19 19h00 40 X Aqua Diving Hasselt │ Kenny Gielen │ Monteur 2* │ CMAS │ Kiewitstraat 147. 3500 Hasselt │ kennyg@telenet.be