Cuisine ↓
Date Heure Nbr   Club │ Responsable │ Qualification │ Fédération │ Adresse club │ E-mail
1-12-18 11h00 4   tanguy.plongée@gmail.com   instr,PADI 
1-12-18 11h00 10   Club Sous Marin du Nord │ Erci D'Harlingue │ E3 ou MF1 FFESSM │ ffessm │ 34 Av M Dormoy 59000 LILLE France │ edharlingue@free.fr
1-12-18 11h00 4   les amis plongeurs │ pascal Fidon │ Moniteur 1* │ CSAM │ 29 rue j.louis carron │ pascal.fidon@orange.fr
1-12-18 11h00 4   Les copains B'abord │ Stephane Yernaux │ Moniteur 2* │ ADIP │ rue Beaulieu, 29 à Modave │ mahana1967@gmail.com
2-12-18 11h00 24   De Manta │ Pascale Braeckman │ Moniteur 1* │ CMAS NELOS │ Groenestaakstraat 42,  9030 Mariakerke  │ pascale.braeckman@telenet.be
8-12-18 11h00 20   SAMANTHA MAASEIK │ René VAN LEEUWEN │ Moniteur3 3* - Mon. Nat. │ CMAS │ Kon. Albertlaan 55 - 3680 Maaseik │ rene@vlb-law.be
8-12-18 19h00 40   VVW-Limburg │ Patrick Verachtert │ I3 │ CMAS │ Bleekaart 19 3740 Bilzne │ edwin.wils@hotmail.com
9-12-18 11h00 9   AUBY Plongée Club │ François Bricout │ E2 - P5 │ FFESSM │ 116 rue du Moulin - 59194 ANHIERS │ aubyplongee@gmail.com
9-12-18 11h00 6   Manatees Monheim │ Ole Liesenberg │ VDST-TL2, Moniteur 2 │ CMAS │ Geschwister-Schollstr. 88, D_40789 Monheim │ Oleliesenberg@outlook.de
15-12-18 11h00 20   De Waterman │ Peter Vancolen │ Moniteur 2* │ CMAS │ Rodtstraat 17, 9340 Oordegem │ peter.vancolen@telenet.be
15-12-18 19h00 40 X Aqua Diving Hasselt │ van-Langeveld Jean-Marie │ 2*I │ CMAS/NELOS │ Kiewitstraat 147, 3500 Hasselt │ vanlangeveld.j@gmail.com
16-12-18 11h00 20   Barakuda Club Wassenberg │ Peter Hilgers │ Moniteur *** │ CMAS │ Johannes-Gehlen-Str. 10, 41849 Wassenberg │ info@peters-diveshop.de
5-01-19 11h00 6   Ajd diving et requins marteaux │ Deleau Jonathan │ Instructeur 2* │ ADIP │ Rue georges smal 1 │ deleau_jonathan@hotmail.com
5-01-19 11h00 14   Archimede ESPS │ Hody Michel │ Moniteur 2* │ Lifras │ 9 rue du commerce 4100 Seraing │ mhody@yahoo.be
5-01-19 19h00 40 X Glaucos ASBL │ Grétry Georges │ MC 1912 │ CMAS │ les bouleaux 76 ,4800 PETIT-RECHAIN │ georgio@glaucos.net
13-01-19 11h00 20   BlueGill Divers │ Chris Brans │ OWSI │ PADI │ Thornerweg 7 │ chris@bluegilldivers.nl
9-02-19 11h00 8   Jubarte │ Philippe Laumans │ MF │ LIFRAS │ Rue du Faubourg, 2 à Houdemont │ philippe_laumans@yahoo.fr
10-02-19 11h00 15   Profunda Diving Aalst │ Tony Verbeke │ Moniteur 2 * │ CMAS │ Duivekeetstraat 17, 9300 Aalst │ tony.verbeke@telenet.be
17-02-19 11h00 20   THE SHARKS │ Colyn Franky │ 2 ster instructeur │ CMAS │ Heide 17 2870 Puurs │ franky.colyn@be.atlascopco.com
16-03-19 11h00 10   sous marin du nord │ E. D'Harlingue │ MF1 │ FFESSM │ 4 av M,Dormoy Lille Fr │ dharlingue@free.fr
16-03-19 11h00 10   Cowa Diving │ Matthias Vertommen │ Master Scuba Diver Trainer │ Padi │ Frans Beirenslaan 2A, 2150 Borsbeek │ mattie_vertommen@hotmail.com
23-03-19 11h00 15   Ods │ Ronny Grobben │ I2 │ Cmas │ Sijsjesstraat 17, eksel │ ronny.grobben@telenet.be
14-04-19 11h00 12   Dolphin Buddys │ Walter Etienne │ Staff Instructor │ Padi │ Leeuwerikenstraat 62, 3001 Heverlee │ walter.etienne@telenet.be
21-04-19 11h00 12   Sports et Loisirs Aquatiques │ LAFON Patrick │ MF1 - Moniteur CMAS** │ FFESSM │ 84 Rue du Général Vansantberghe - 57155 Marly - France │ president.sla.plongee@gmail.com
27-04-19 11h00 10   sous marin du nord │ E. D'Harlingue │ MF1 │ FFESSM │ 4 av M,Dormoy Lille Fr │ dharlingue@free.fr
28-04-19 11h00 12   Wet Fun Diving Club │ Francis brabants │ moniteur │ PADI │ Kerkhoflaan 15 3740 Bilzen │ francis.brabants@live.be
28-04-20 11h00 8   Orca Bree │ Jack Montforts │ Moniteur 2* │ NELOS │ Maggenstraat 8 3670 Meeuwen-Gruitrode │ jack@montforts.net