Cuisine ↓
Date Heure Nbr   Club │ Responsable │ Qualification │ Fédération │ Adresse club │ E-mail
6-01-18 11:00 6    Les Requins Marteaux │ Yves Peerboom │  IDCS Instructor │ PADI │ Jevoumont 35 │  yves.peerboom@skynet.be
6-01-18 11:00 10    Amphiprion │  Henry Eric │ Instr,2* │ Adip │ CHEMIN DE HUY 3 5377 BAILLONVILLE │ eric.henry.be@gmail.com
6-01-18 11:00 8   Achimède │  Dheur Fabrice │ 4* │ CMAS │  │ dheurfabrice@gmail.com
6-01-18 19:00 40    GLAUCOS Verviers │  Heudt Renaud │ 3* │ LIFRAS │  │  tresorier@glaucos.net
13-01-18 11:00 10    Aachener Unterwasser Club │ Christoph Lentz │ 4* │ CMAS │  │  paulchen-panther75@gmx.de
21-01-18 11:00 20    BleuGill Divers │  Chris Brans │ Instr, │ PADI │  │  chris@bluegilldivers.nl
28-01-18 11:00 10   Manta │  Pascale Braeckman │ instr,1* │ NELOS │  │  pascale.braeckman@telenet.be
4-02-18 11:00 5    Bastin Diving Stockem │  Behets Christian │ instr,2* │ adip │  │  bastin.diving.stockem@gmail.com
17-02-18 11:00 12    aquadeep │  Abbenhuijs Dimitri │ Instr,2* │ iantd │  │  dimitri.abbenhuijs@gmail.com
18-02-18 11:00 20    The Sharks │  Franky Colyn │ Instr, 2* │ CMAS │  Heide 17, 2870 Puurs │  penningmeester@thesharks.be
25-02-18 11:00 8    SAS Cambrai  │  Brunet Jonathan  │ Instr,2* │ CMAS │  │  jonathan.brunet@eurostar.com
4-03-18 11:00 8    AUBY Plongée Club │  François BRICOUT │ moniteur 2* │ FFESSM │  │ aubyplongee@gmail.com
4-03-18 11:00 6    Xtrem Divers │  LEVEQUE Patrick │ 4* CMAS │ CMAS │  │  info@xtremdivers.be
10-03-18 11:00 15    KTWV Temse │  Marc Bocklandt │ Instr,1* │ NELOS │  │  marc.bocklandt@ktwv.be
11-03-18 11:00 10    Jubarte │  Puissant Fred │ MC │ LIFRAS │  │  fpuissan@yahoo.fr
11-03-18 11:00 4   Club Européen de Plongée │  Nicolas Fevrier │ N4/P5 │ FFESSM │  │  nifevrier@gmail.com
11-03-18 11:00 6    Tessdivers │  Rudy van Uytsel │ Instr │ IANTD │  │  lexkuijken@outlook.com
17-03-18 11:00 8    Fun Divers on Tour │  Daniel Huetten │ CMAS I* │ IAC │  Dreilindenstraße 9, 52457 Aldenhoven │  mail@dhuetten.de
17-03-18 11:00 10    Les Requins Marteaux │ Yves Peerboom │  IDCS Instructor │ PADI │ Jevoumont 35 │  yves.peerboom@skynet.be
18-03-18 11:00 20    Koninklijke Sportduikclub Gentse Dolfijnen  │  Peter Spooren  │ Instr,1* │ CMAS │  GANZENDRIES 32    9000 Gent  │  spooren.peter@gmail.com
24-03-18 11:00 20    LES ATLANTES │  TRZENSIEN │ MF │ LIFRAS │  │  plumenligne@gmail.com
24-03-18 19:00 40   DTR Liège │  Thibaut Vandermeulen │ MN │ LIFRAS │  │  thibaut.vandermeulen@gmail.com
25-03-18 11:00 12    AUBY Plongée Club │  François BRICOUT │ moniteur 2* │ FFESSM │  │ aubyplongee@gmail.com
25-03-18 11:00 8   Brabo │  Claes Gianni │ AM │ NELOS │  │  gianni.claes@gmail.com
31-03-18 11:00 10    WET FUN DIVING CLUB │  Francis Brabants │ Instr, │ PADI │  │  francis.brabants@live.be
31-03-18 11:00 10    Club Sous Marin du Nord │  Eric D'Harlingue │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  │  edharlingue@free.fr
1-04-18 11:00 10   DSM │  Serge De Blaezer │ Instr, │ IANTD │  │  info@diving-scuba-marine.be
7-04-18 11:00 15    Club Sous Marin du Nord │  Eric D'Harlingue │ E3 │ FFESSM │ 34 av Marx Dormoy 59000 LILLE France │  edharlingue@free.fr
8-04-18 11:00 12   fereti plongée │ HERBAUT F │ Instr, │ FFESSM │  │ president62490@gmail,com
8-04-18 11:00 5    Le Grand Bleu │  David Deprez │ Instr,1* │ adip │  │  david.deprez@legrandbleu-plongee.be
8-04-18 11:00 4    amfibie │  Philip Moonen  │ 1* instr, │ NELOS │  │  moonen1.smets@gmail.com
14-04-18 11:00 15   Cap vert plongee │  Didier DELAVAL │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  │ delavald@gmail.com
14-04-18 19h00 40   RCAE Plongée │ Denis Knuts │ MF │ CMAS │ RCAE, 22 rue de l'Aunaie, quartier Village, Sart Tilman 4000 Liège │ sabine.willem@soprasteria.com
15-04-18 11:00 6    Les Argonautes │  Philippe Schoofs  │ MF │ CMAS │  │  antoninmaes@gmail.com
15-04-18 11:00 7    Aqua Delfia │  Hanneke Zindel │ 3* │ NOB │  │  hanneke@zindel.nl
15-04-18 11h00 4   Les Macareux │ Heraly Philippe │ MF │ LIFRAS │ Rue Paul Terlinden, 21 1330 - RIXENSART │ ecole@macareux.be
15-04-18 11h00 5   Hommes Grenouilles Herserange │ PITON FREDERIQUE │ MF1 │ CMAS │ Rue de Lorraine, 54440 Herserange FR │ Lahouce2000@yahoo.fr
21-04-18 11:00 18    Club Sous Marin du Nord │  Eric D'Harlingue │ moniteur 2* │ FFESSM │  │ edharlingue@free.fr
22-04-18 11:00 10   CSABL │  Emmanuel Couché │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  │  emmanuel.couche@hotmail.com
22-04-18 11:00 10   SIP │  lycops Marc │ MF │ lifras │  │ marc@lycops.eu
28-04-18 11:00 15   EPSM BRUXELLES │  Allemeersch Marc │ MN │ LIFRAS │  │ b016@skynet.be
28-04-18 11:00 6    Bubble & Dive │  Sofie Van Hee │ OWSI │ PADI │  │  sofie.van.hee@duikschool.bubbleanddive.com
29-04-18 11:00 12    Sports et Loisirs Aquatiques │  LAFON Patrick │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  │  president.sla.plongee@gmail.com
29-04-18 11:00 10    Galatea │  Pichon David │ P3* │ CMAS │  │ davidpichon@yahoo.fr
5-05-18 11:00 20    Sub Aqua Club Wiltz │  MARGREVE Alain │ Instr,2* │ CMAS │  │  margreve@pt.lu
6-05-18 11:00 10    amfibie │  Philip Moonen  │ 1* instr, │ NELOS │  │  moonen1.smets@gmail.com
12-05-18 11:00 15   Cap vert plongee │  Didier DELAVAL │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  Espace nautique Cap Vert Breistroff la Grande Grance │ delavald@gmail.com
12-05-18 19:00 40 x  neptunus sint-truiden │  vanrutten ingrid │ Instr,2* │ NELOS │  │  massonmassin@hotmail.com
13-05-18 11:00 15   Plongeurs Masqués │  Grosjean David │ 2* │ CMAS │  │  laurent.steiner@plongeursmasques.fr
20-05-18 11:00 10   APAM │  Philippe FAGNONI │ N5 │ FFESSM │  │  philippe.fagnoni@laposte.net
20-05-18 11:00 10    Xtrem Divers │  Patrick Lévêque │ Instr1* │ adip │  │  info@xtremdivers.be
26-05-18 11:00 9    Q-divers │  Rob van Kempen │ 2*Instr, │ NOB │  │  robvankempen@telfort.nl
26-05-18 11:00 7    TUS-Diver │  Torsten Kreymann │ Instr,2* │ CMAS │  │ ariane.habor@web.de
27-05-18 11:00 20    Barkauda Club Wassenberg │  Peter Hilgers │ Inst,4* │ CMAS │ Johannes-Gehlen-Str. 10,  41849 Wassenberg │ 
2-06-18 11:00 20   Béthune Subaquatique │  Gilles Grellat │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  │ MailClub = gilles.grellat@gmail.com
2-06-18 19:00 40    LES ATLANTES │  Alain TRZENSIEN │ MF │ LIFRAS │  │  plumenligne@gmail.com
3-06-18 11:00 15    neree asbl bernissart │  PECRIAUX John │ MC │ CMAS │  │  herveneree@gmail.com
10-06-18 11:00 12    4 Seasons Dive Center Luxembourg │ Jean Halsdorf │ Instr,2* │ CMAS │  │  info@4seasonsdivecenter.com
10-06-18 11h00 8   DIVELIFE │ Descamps jerome  │ Instructeur 2* │ Inatd / PADI  │ 123 rue olivier gilles 6200 chatelet  │ jerome@divelife.be
16-06-18 11:00 15    aquadeep  │  Abbenhuijs Dimitri │ Instr,2* │ iantd │  │  dimitri.abbenhuijs@gmail.com
17-06-18 11:00 20   RDS │  fernand vandendorpe │ moniteur 2* │ CEDIP │  │  f.vandendorpe@skynet.be
23-06-18 11:00 16    ATLANTIC DIVING AUDENAERDE (ADC) │  Eric Waeterloos │ AI │ NELOS │  │  eric@waeterloos.be
24-06-18 11:00 8    PALM DIVE CLUB │  Philippe LAHOUSSE │ Instr,2* │ FFESSM │  │  phil.lahousse@gmail.com
24-06-18 11:00 12    Galatea │  Pichon David │ P3* │ CMAS │  │ davidpichon@yahoo.fr
30-06-18 11:00 15   Cap vert plongee │  Didier DELAVAL │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  Espace nautique Cap Vert Breistroff la Grande Grance │ delavald@gmail.com
30-06-18 11:00 4   Spirale │  Eric Henry │ Instr,2* │ adip │  │  Eric.Henry.be@gmail.com
1-07-18 11:00 20    OWS Hi Dive │  Benjamin Spruit │ 2* instr, │ NOB │  │  benjamin.spruit@gmail.com
7-07-18 11:00 10    Féréti plongée club │  Herbaut Frédéric │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  │  president62490@gmail.com
7-07-18 11:00 10    4 Seasons Dive Center Luxembourg │ Jean Halsdorf │ Instr,2* │ CMAS │  │  info@4seasonsdivecenter.com
8-07-18 11:00 20    VfL Kemminghausen │  Bernd Jahn │ Instr, │ DSV │  │  B-Jahn@t-online.de
14-07-18 11:00 6    Octopus Diekirch │  MEURIN Jean-Marie │ P4 │ CMAS │  │  meurinje@hotmail.com
14-07-18 11:00 14    La Palanquée Givetoise │  Trelcat Dominique │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  │  contact@lamour.be
15-07-18 11:00 20    NDC Nieuwpoort │  Danny Vanparys │ MF │ NELOS │  │  danny.vanparys@hotmail.com
21-07-18 11:00 20    LES ATLANTES │  Alain TRZENSIEN │ MF │ LIFRAS │  │  plumenligne@gmail.com
22-07-18 11:00 20    Time2dive Dive Post Zoetermeer │ Maciej Noga │ Instr, │ PADI │  │  zoetermeer@divepost.nl
28-07-18 11:00 20    Calypso La Louvière │  Anne-Véronique Deloie │ Instr,3* │ CMAS │  │  hellophilippe@hotmail.com
29-07-18 11:00 5    Le Grand Bleu │  David Deprez │ Instr,1* │ adip │  │  david.deprez@legrandbleu-plongee.be
29-07-18 11:00 15    Les Flibustiers │  BARTHELEMY Yvan │ MN │ LIFRAS │  │  yb@geometric.be
4-08-18 11:00 16    Nieuwpoortse Duikclub │  Andy Magherman │ Instr,1* │ NELOS │  │  andy.magherman@nieuwpoortseduikclub.be
4-08-18 11h00 4   Nieuwpoortse Duikclub │ Andy Magherman │ 1* Instructeur │ CMAS - Nelos │ 106B Diksmuidestraat, 8433 Middelkerke │ andy.magherman@nieuwpoortseduikclub.be
11-08-18 11:00 20   APPE │ valerie fabre  │ Instr, │ LIFRAS │  │ valeriefabre@gmail,com
12-08-18 11:00 20    NDC Nieuwpoort │  Danny Vanparys │ MF │ NELOS │  │  danny.vanparys@hotmail.com
19-08-18 11:00 20   BlueGill Divers │ Chris Brans │ Instr, │ padi │  │  chris@bluegilldivers.nl
25-08-18 11:00 20    TSA Oberhausen Sterkrade │  Heike Weller │ CMAS 3* │ CMAS 3* │  │  heike@tsa-sterkrade.de
26-08-18 11:00 14    Tauchschule Essen-Kupferdreh │ Schiffer, Matthias │ Instr,2* │ CMAS │  │ matthias@tauchschule-kupferdreh.de