Cuisine ↓
Date Heure Nbr   Club │ Responsable │ Qualification │ Fédération │ Adresse club │ E-mail
6-01-18 11:00 6    Les Requins Marteaux │ Yves Peerboom │  IDCS Instructor │ PADI │ Jevoumont 35 │  yves.peerboom@skynet.be
6-01-18 11:00 10    Amphiprion │  Henry Eric │ Instr,2* │ Adip │ CHEMIN DE HUY 3 5377 BAILLONVILLE │ eric.henry.be@gmail.com
6-01-18 11:00 8   Achimède │  Dheur Fabrice │ 4* │ CMAS │  │ dheurfabrice@gmail.com
6-01-18 19:00 40    GLAUCOS Verviers │  Heudt Renaud │ 3* │ LIFRAS │  │  tresorier@glaucos.net
13-01-18 11:00 10    Aachener Unterwasser Club │ Christoph Lentz │ 4* │ CMAS │  │  paulchen-panther75@gmx.de
21-01-18 11:00 20    BleuGill Divers │  Chris Brans │ Instr, │ PADI │  │  chris@bluegilldivers.nl
4-02-18 11:00 5    Bastin Diving Stockem │  Behets Christian │ instr,2* │ adip │  │  bastin.diving.stockem@gmail.com
17-02-18 11:00 8    aquadeep │  Abbenhuijs Dimitri │ Instr,2* │ iantd │  │  dimitri.abbenhuijs@gmail.com
18-02-18 11:00 20    The Sharks │  Franky Colyn │ Instr, 2* │ CMAS │  Heide 17, 2870 Puurs │  penningmeester@thesharks.be
25-02-18 11:00 12    SAS Cambrai  │  Brunet Jonathan  │ Instr,2* │ CMAS │  │  jonathan.brunet@eurostar.com
4-03-18 11:00 16    AUBY Plongée Club │  François BRICOUT │ moniteur 2* │ FFESSM │  │ aubyplongee@gmail.com
4-03-18 11:00 4    Xtrem Divers │  LEVEQUE Patrick │ 4* CMAS │ CMAS │  │  info@xtremdivers.be
10-03-18 11:00 20    KTWV Temse │  Marc Bocklandt │ Instr,1* │ NELOS │  │  marc.bocklandt@ktwv.be
11-03-18 11:00 10    Jubarte │  Puissant Fred │ MC │ LIFRAS │  │  fpuissan@yahoo.fr
11-03-18 11:00 6   Club Européen de Plongée │  Nicolas Fevrier │ N4/P5 │ FFESSM │  │  nifevrier@gmail.com
17-03-18 11:00 8    Fun Divers on Tour │  Daniel Huetten │ CMAS I* │ IAC │  Dreilindenstraße 9, 52457 Aldenhoven │  mail@dhuetten.de
17-03-18 11:00 10    Les Requins Marteaux │ Yves Peerboom │  IDCS Instructor │ PADI │ Jevoumont 35 │  yves.peerboom@skynet.be
17-03-18 19:00 40 x  MF2017 &co │  Gilles Blistein │ MF │ LIFRAS │  │  gillesblistein@gmail.com
18-03-18 11:00 20    Koninklijke Sportduikclub Gentse Dolfijnen  │  Peter Spooren  │ Instr,1* │ CMAS │  GANZENDRIES 32    9000 Gent  │  spooren.peter@gmail.com
24-03-18 11:00 20    LES ATLANTES │  TRZENSIEN │ MF │ LIFRAS │  │  plumenligne@gmail.com
24-03-18 19:00 40   DTR Liège │  Thibaut Vandermeulen │ MN │ LIFRAS │  │  thibaut.vandermeulen@gmail.com
25-03-18 11:00 16    AUBY Plongée Club │  François BRICOUT │ moniteur 2* │ FFESSM │  │ aubyplongee@gmail.com
31-03-18 11:00 10    WET FUN DIVING CLUB │  Francis Brabants │ Instr, │ PADI │  │  francis.brabants@live.be
1-04-18 11:00 20   DSM │  Serge De Blaezer │ Instr, │ IANTD │  │  info@diving-scuba-marine.be
7-04-18 11:00 15    Club Sous Marin du Nord │  Eric D'Harlingue │ E3 │ FFESSM │ 34 av Marx Dormoy 59000 LILLE France │  edharlingue@free.fr
8-04-18 11:00 12   fereti plongée │ HERBAUT F │ Instr, │ FFESSM │  │ president62490@gmail,com
8-04-18 11:00 5    Le Grand Bleu │  David Deprez │ Instr,1* │ adip │  │  david.deprez@legrandbleu-plongee.be
14-04-18 11:00 15   Cap vert plongee │  Didier DELAVAL │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  │ delavald@gmail.com
15-04-18 11:00 6    Les Argonautes │  Philippe Schoofs  │ MF │ CMAS │  │  antoninmaes@gmail.com
21-04-18 11:00 18    Club Sous Marin du Nord │  Eric D'Harlingue │ moniteur 2* │ FFESSM │  │ edharlingue@free.fr
22-04-18 11:00 10   CSABL │  Emmanuel Couché │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  │  emmanuel.couche@hotmail.com
5-05-18 11:00 20    Sub Aqua Club Wiltz │  MARGREVE Alain │ Instr,2* │ CMAS │  │  margreve@pt.lu
12-05-18 11:00 15   Cap vert plongee │  Didier DELAVAL │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  Espace nautique Cap Vert Breistroff la Grande Grance │ delavald@gmail.com
12-05-18 19:00 40 x  neptunus sint-truiden │  vanrutten ingrid │ Instr,2* │ NELOS │  │  massonmassin@hotmail.com
13-05-18 11:00 15   Plongeurs Masqués │  Grosjean David │ 2* │ CMAS │  │  laurent.steiner@plongeursmasques.fr
20-05-18 11:00 10   APAM │  Philippe FAGNONI │ N5 │ FFESSM │  │  philippe.fagnoni@laposte.net
20-05-18 11:00 10    Xtrem Divers │  Patrick Lévêque │ Instr1* │ adip │  │  info@xtremdivers.be
27-05-18 11:00 20    Barkauda Club Wassenberg │  Peter Hilgers │ Inst,4* │ CMAS │ Johannes-Gehlen-Str. 10,  41849 Wassenberg │ 
2-06-18 11:00 20   Béthune Subaquatique │  Gilles Grellat │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  │ MailClub = gilles.grellat@gmail.com
2-06-18 19:00 40    LES ATLANTES │  Alain TRZENSIEN │ MF │ LIFRAS │  │  plumenligne@gmail.com
3-06-18 11:00 15    neree asbl bernissart │  PECRIAUX John │ MC │ CMAS │  │  herveneree@gmail.com
9-06-18 11:00 25   club sous marin du nord │ E,dharlingue │ E3 │ FFESSM │ │ edharlingue@free,fr
10-06-18 11:00 12    4 Seasons Dive Center Luxembourg │ Jean Halsdorf │ Instr,2* │ CMAS │  │  info@4seasonsdivecenter.com
17-06-18 11:00 20   RDS │  fernand vandendorpe │ moniteur 2* │ CEDIP │  │  f.vandendorpe@skynet.be
24-06-18 11:00 8    PALM DIVE CLUB │  Philippe LAHOUSSE │ Instr,2* │ FFESSM │  │  phil.lahousse@gmail.com
30-06-18 11:00 15   Cap vert plongee │  Didier DELAVAL │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  Espace nautique Cap Vert Breistroff la Grande Grance │ delavald@gmail.com
30-06-18 11:00 4   Spirale │  Eric Henry │ Instr,2* │ adip │  │  Eric.Henry.be@gmail.com
7-07-18 11:00 10    Féréti plongée club │  Herbaut Frédéric │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  │  president62490@gmail.com
7-07-18 11:00 10    4 Seasons Dive Center Luxembourg │ Jean Halsdorf │ Instr,2* │ CMAS │  │  info@4seasonsdivecenter.com
8-07-18 11:00 20    VfL Kemminghausen │  Bernd Jahn │ Instr, │ DSV │  │  B-Jahn@t-online.de
14-07-18 11:00 6    Octopus Diekirch │  MEURIN Jean-Marie │ P4 │ CMAS │  │  meurinje@hotmail.com
21-07-18 11:00 20    LES ATLANTES │  Alain TRZENSIEN │ MF │ LIFRAS │  │  plumenligne@gmail.com
29-07-18 11:00 5    Le Grand Bleu │  David Deprez │ Instr,1* │ adip │  │  david.deprez@legrandbleu-plongee.be
4-08-18 11:00 16    Nieuwpoortse Duikclub │  Andy Magherman │ Instr,1* │ NELOS │  │  andy.magherman@nieuwpoortseduikclub.be
11-08-18 11:00 20   APPE │ valerie fabre  │ Instr, │ LIFRAS │  │ valeriefabre@gmail,com