Cuisine ↓
Date Heure Nbr   Club │ Responsable │ Qualification │ Fédération │ Adresse club │ E-mail
10-10-20 11h00 4   USTH │ Metzger │ Moniteur 2* │ cmas │ 3, imp. longchamp 57580 Vittoncourt │ steph.metzger@free.fr
10-10-20 11h00 10   De Nereïden │ Erik Malfait │ 1* Instructeur │ NELOS │ Weggevoerdenstraat 54 - Wevelgem │ erik@malfait.net
10-10-20 11h00 6   La Palanquée │ Javaux Frédéric │ 3* PPA │ CMAS │ Av des Therme 247 Chaudfontaine │ frederic.javaux@skynet.be
11-10-20 11h00 17   Acro plongee │ Didier Maumert │ N3 e2 │ Cmas ffessm │ Boussois │ maumertd@gmail.com
11-10-20 11h00 8   Bubble and Dive │ Koenraad Blommaert │ OWSI │ PADI │ Brusselsesteenweg 724 te 9050 Gent │ koenraad.blommaert@gmail.com
17-10-20 11h00 4   cpsm  namur │ HAQUENNE  Lucien │ Assistant Moniteur │ CMAS │ Rue de Gembloux , 5002 St Servais │ lucien.haquenne@hotmail.com
17-10-20 11h00 16   Les Tritons │ Thierry Boonen │ MC │ LIFRAS │ rue sur le bois,7 4601 Argenteau │ boothdiver@gmail.com
17-10-20 11h00 6   SDTO │ Filip Craey │ Moniteur 3* │ VVW │ Oudepolderstraat 1 │ Lotss@icloud.com
18-10-20 11h00 12   Architeutis │ Decerf Albert │ AM │ LIFRAS │ Rue de belleflamme Grivegnee liege │ decal1402@gmail.com
24-10-20 11h00 20   Maaramu │ Gaspar Noelle │ MC │ Lifras │ waremme │ isabelle@faburel.com
25-10-20 11h00 12   Poseidon Diving team │ Stefaan Haegeman │ Dive Master Instructor │ SSI │ Hellestraat 63 - 9400 Ninove │ haegeman.stefaan@gmail.com
25-10-20 11h00 12   Duikvriendjes  │ Patrick Verschueren │ owsi │ PADI │ Hollebeekstraat │ mistral@pandora.be
31-10-20 11h00 20   DE WATERMAN │ Peter Vancolen │ Moniteur 2* │ CMAS │ Blauwe Paul 51 9230 WETTEREN  │ peter.vancolen@telenet.be
31-10-20 19h00 40   Les Squales │ Maes Alain │ Moniteur 2* │ Lifras │ 21 rue Xhavée 4800 Verviers │ sorties@lesquales.be
1-11-20 11h00 24   KORAALDUIVELS │ Reinaert Crombez │ 2* instructeur  │ Cmas │ Pastoor Senesalstraat 54 - 9770 Kruisem │ secretariaat@koraalduivels.com
7-11-20 11h00 16   Decerf Albert │ Decerf Albert │ AM │ LIFRAS │ Rue belleflamme Grivegnee liège  │ decal1402@gmail.com
8-11-20       recyclage ponton   message cafétéria
14-11-20 11h00 20   Les Tritons │ Thierry Boonen │ MC │ LIFRAS │ 7, rue sur le bois Argenteau │ boothdiver@gmail.com
15-11-20 11h00 19   Nuclea Diving Club │ Fleur Eysermans │ Moniteur 2* │ CMAS │ Boerestraat 40, 2400 Mol │ flebajo@gmail.com
21-11-20 11h00 20   SAMANTHA Maaseik │ Ann Hermans │ Instructeur 1* │ CMAS │ Koningin Astridlaan 55 3680 MaAseik │ ann.hermans61@telenet.be
22-11-20 11h00 10   Thalassa Diving Gent │ Veerle Levecke │ Moniteur 1* │ NELOS │ Koolkapperstraat 50 9000 Gent │ veerlelevecke@gmail.com
22-11-20 11h00 8   BC Team │ Chantal Lankkamp │ 4* NOB │ CMAS │ Populierweg 72B Maastricht, │ clankkamp@live.nl
28-11-20 11h00 15   CSMN │ ERIC D'HARLINGUE │ E3 │ FFESSM │ Piscine Marx Dormoy Av Marx Dormoy 59000 LILLE France │ edharlingue@free.fr
28-11-20 11h00 10   La Palanquée │ Frederic Javaux │ 3* PPA │ CMAS │ Rue des Sept Collines 31, 31 │ frederic.javaux@skynet.be
28-11-20 19h00 40   Xplore Diving │ Nico Jeandarme │ Course Director │ Naui/SSI │ Sint-Truidensesteenweg 220 A │ info@xplorediving.be
29-11-20 11h00 30   PALM │ Laurent LOUCHEZ │ Instructeur │ FFESSM │ 20, avenue marcel Pagnol │ louchez.laurent@gmail.com
5-12-20 11h00 9   Architeutis │ Decerf Albert │ AM │ LIFRAS │ rue belleflamme Grivegnée │ decal1402@gmail.com
12-12-20 11h00 16   Dolfijn Bilzen  │ Leentje Loncke │ Instructeur 2** │ Nelos │ Rooi 88 │ leentje.loncke@gmail.com
12-12-20 19h00 40   Aqua Diving Hasselt │ Kenny Gielen │ Moniteur 2* │ CMAS - Nelos │ Kiewitstraat 147, 3500 Hasselt │ kenny.gielen@aquadiving.be
13-12-20 11h00 10   CSA Arlon │ Michel Gusbin │ AM │ Lifras │ Chemin de weyler, 2 à 6700 Arlon │ maarjugus@yahoo.fr
21-07-21 11h00 40   Vrijduiken.be (Nelos) │ Laurent Schmitz │ Administrateur Vrijduiken.be │ NELOS │ Thewitstraat 45, 3891 BORLO │ laurent.schmitz@telenet.be
16-10-21 19h00 40   VVW Limburg  │ edwin Wils │ instr2* │ NELOS │ anvers │ edwin.wils@hotmail.com