Cuisine ↓
Date Heure Nbr   Club │ Responsable │ Qualification │ Fédération │ Adresse club │ E-mail
5-01-19 11h00 6   Ajd diving et requins marteaux │ Deleau Jonathan │ Instructeur 2* │ ADIP │ Rue georges smal 1 │ deleau_jonathan@hotmail.com
5-01-19 11h00 14   Archimede ESPS │ Hody Michel │ Moniteur 2* │ Lifras │ 9 rue du commerce 4100 Seraing │ mhody@yahoo.be
5-01-19 19h00 40 X Glaucos ASBL │ Grétry Georges │ MC 1912 │ CMAS │ les bouleaux 76 ,4800 PETIT-RECHAIN │ georgio@glaucos.net
13-01-19 11h00 19   BlueGill Divers │ Chris Brans │ OWSI │ PADI │ Thornerweg 7 │ chris@bluegilldivers.nl
19-01-19 11h00 7   tanguy plongée │ Tanguy de VIron │ IDC Staff │ PADI │ Rue Gustave Linet 34, 1495 Sart Dames Avelines │ tanguy.plongee@gmail.com
19-01-19 11h00 11   ATC │ Christoph Pickmann │ Moniteur 2 │ VDST │ Christoph Pickmann; von Coels-Str 388; D-52080 Aachen │ chrisp0202@yahoo.de
20-01-19 11h00 8   globe marine │ philippe cryns │ IDC STAFF │ PADI │  │ phil.cryns@gmail,com
2-02-19 11h00 7   Zanclus │ Nicolas Dufour │ Instructeur │ NAUI │ Rue Raoul Godfroid 14, 7000 Mons │ nicolas.dufour@loquentia.net
2-02-19 11h00 8   Nuclea Diving Club │ Eysermans Fleur │ 2*Instructeur │ CMAS │ Boerestraat 40,2400  Mol │ fleba@telenet.be
3-02-19 11h00 10   Wedive │ Stéphane vangossum │ Instructeur │ PADI │ Avenue du cimetière de Bruxelles 151, 1140 Evere │ wedivebxl@gmail.com
9-02-19 11h00 8   Jubarte │ Philippe Laumans │ MF │ LIFRAS │ Rue du Faubourg, 2 à Houdemont │ philippe_laumans@yahoo.fr
10-02-19 11h00 10   Profunda Diving Aalst │ Tony Verbeke │ Moniteur 2 * │ CMAS │ Duivekeetstraat 17, 9300 Aalst │ tony.verbeke@telenet.be
17-02-19 11h00 15   THE SHARKS │ Colyn Franky │ 2 ster instructeur │ CMAS │ Heide 17 2870 Puurs │ franky.colyn@be.atlascopco.com
24-02-19 11h00 15   amfibie │ philip moonen │ 2 ster intructeur │ cmas │ rozenlaan 8 2300 turnhout │ moonen1.smets@gmail.com
3-03-19 11h00 6   Amicale Diving │ Marin Nicolas │ Instructeur n°289099 │ Padi │ Rue des Renards 33/6a │ nmn72@icloud.com
3-03-19 11h00 8   ASSOCIATION DES PLONGEURS AUTONOMES DE MADINE │ Philippe FAGNONI │ E2 N5 │ CMAS │ Maison de Madine 55210 NONSARD LAMARCHE │ philippe.fagnoni@laposte.net
16-03-19 11h00 10   sous marin du nord │ E. D'Harlingue │ MF1 │ FFESSM │ 4 av M,Dormoy Lille Fr │ dharlingue@free.fr
16-03-19 11h00 10   Cowa Diving │ Matthias Vertommen │ Master Scuba Diver Trainer │ Padi │ Frans Beirenslaan 2A, 2150 Borsbeek │ mattie_vertommen@hotmail.com
17-03-19 11h00 20   Atlantes │ Devillers Nicolas │ AM │ LIFRAS │ Rue Large Voie Herstal │ plumenligne@gmail.com
23-03-19 11h00 15   Ods │ Ronny Grobben │ I2 │ Cmas │ Sijsjesstraat 17, eksel │ ronny.grobben@telenet.be
24-03-19 11h00 20   KTWV │ Marc Bocklandt │ 1* │ CMAS │ 20, Orlaylaan, 9140 Temse │ dirk-audenaert@skynet.be
31-03-19 11h00 20   Dauphins Wattrelosiens │ Rosario Diaz │ Moniteur CMAS 2** │ FFESSM │ Piscine municipale Rue Kennedy WATTRELOS │ decauchydidier@gmail.com
6-04-19 11h00 7   FKS SIERSDORF │ Lutz BUNGERT │ Niveau IV │ FFESSM │ FKS Siersdorf, Heinrich-Franken-Straße 22, 52457 Siersdorf, Allemagne │ lutz.bungert@zentis.de
6-04-19 11h00 10   Plongeurs Masqués │ STEINER Laurent │ Moniteur 2* │ CMAS │ Centre socioculturel 57570 BOUST │ laurent.steiner@plongeursmasques.fr
7-04-19 11h00 15   PALM │ chevalier │ E2 │ ffessm │ rue lacordaire │ cchevalier1969@gmail.com
14-04-19 11h00 12   Dolphin Buddys │ Walter Etienne │ Staff Instructor │ Padi │ Leeuwerikenstraat 62, 3001 Heverlee │ walter.etienne@telenet.be
14-04-19 11h00 8   CS Florange │ Didier DELAVAL │ MF1 │ FFESSM │ 10, avenue de Bretagne F-57190 Florange │ delavald@gmail.com
20-04-19 11h00 20   Luc Plongée │ Gregory Dumont │ P5 │ FFESSM │ 180 Av Gaston Berger - 59000 Lille │ gdumont2009@hotmail.com
21-04-19 11h00 12   Sports et Loisirs Aquatiques │ LAFON Patrick │ MF1 - Moniteur CMAS** │ FFESSM │ 84 Rue du Général Vansantberghe - 57155 Marly - France │ president.sla.plongee@gmail.com
21-04-19 11h00 8   D&I divers │ Dancet Danny │ instructeur │ PADI │ Parijsstraat 23 9310 Meldert │ danny.dancet@pandora.be
27-04-19 11h00 10   sous marin du nord │ E. D'Harlingue │ MF1 │ FFESSM │ 4 av M,Dormoy Lille Fr │ dharlingue@free.fr
27-04-19 11h00 10   Gobius │ Frederickx Kristel │ 3* │ CMAS │ Kiezelstraat 16 3870 Klein-Gelmen │ steve.saenen@telenet.be
28-04-19 11h00 12   Wet Fun Diving Club │ Francis brabants │ moniteur │ PADI │ Kerkhoflaan 15 3740 Bilzen │ francis.brabants@live.be
28-04-19 11h00 8   Orca Bree │ Jack Montforts │ Moniteur 2* │ NELOS │ Maggenstraat 8 3670 Meeuwen-Gruitrode │ jack@montforts.net
3-08-19 11h00 40   APPE Valerie Fabre
5-10-19 11h00 40   KGCS Manta vzw │ Dominiek Boghaert │ 3*duiker │ CMAS │ Groenestaakstraat 42 │ dboghaert@outlook.com
2-11-19 11h00 20   De Waterman │ Peter Vancolen │ 2* instructeur │ CMAS │ Rodtstraat 17, Oordegem 9340 │ peter.vancolen@telenet.be