Cuisine ↓
Date Heure Nbr   Club │ Responsable │ Qualification │ Fédération │ Adresse club │ E-mail
1-10-17 11:30 6   Tumblers │ R. Zuidersma │ Instr,3* │ IADS │ Straterweg 43 Kerkrade (NLD) │  r.zuidersma@ziggo.nl
1-10-17 11:30 8   Divepromotion │  Karel Kenens │ MSDT │ PADI │ P.J. Vranckenstraat 26 - 9160 Lokeren │ karelkenens@skynet.be
1-10-17 11:30 5   Duikclub Andromeda Genk │ Vanwetswinkel Marc │ Instr 2* │ CMAS │ 68 rue du moulin 59154 crespin │ info@duikclub-andromeda.be
7-10-17 11:30 35   COF+TSA │  │ instr, │ CMAS │  │ fabydesc@skynet,be
8-10-17 11:30 20   zwevegemse duikvereniging │  │ 4* │ CMAS │  │ MailClub = benny.pouleyn1@telenet.be
14-10-17 11:30 5   CSMB │  Richet Véronique │ E3 │ FFESSM │ 4 rue Charles Beauvais. 94380 Bonneuil France │  veronique.richet1@gmail.com
14-10-17 11:30 8    Sub Aqua Club Esch-sur-Alzette    Sam Brimaire │ instr,1* │ CMAS │ 1, Place des Sacrifiés 1940 -1945 , L-4115 Esch -sur -Alzette │  rene.deltgen@tango.lu
14-10-17 19:00 20 x AML │ Pasque Martine │ MN │ LIFRAS │ rue de chapon-Seraing 22 │ formation@amlplongee.be
15-10-17 11:30 5   csmb │ Mazier │ 3* │ FFESSM │ 4 rue Charles Beauvais │ veronique,richet1@gmail,com
15-10-17 11:30 8    Sub Aqua Club Esch-sur-Alzette    Joël Besch │ instr,2* │ CMAS │ 1, Place des Sacrifiés 1940 -1945 , L-4115 Esch -sur -Alzette │  rene.deltgen@tango.lu
21-10-17 11:00 40    michel thubeauville │ Michel Thubeauville │ MC │ Lifras │ grand route 94 4347 voroux │  michel@thubeauville.be
21-10-17 11:30 20    Dauphins Wattrelosiens │  Decauchy Didier │ Instr,2* │ FFESSM │ Piscine Beaulieu Wattrelos │ d.didier59@free.fr
22-10-17 11:00 8   Divelife │  Descamps Jérôme │ Instructeur │ PADI │  120b Chaussée de bruxelles 6040 Charleroi │  jerome@divelife.be
22-10-17 11:30 12   RASM │  Eric Larmusiau │ MN │ LIFRAS │ Rue Henri Dunant 198 - 7000 Mons │  virglis-rasm-plongee@outlook.be
28-10-17 11:00 4   alhoa │ DEBAUCHE Patrick │ mc │ CMAS │  THUIN, rue de Biesme, n°36 │ cruchot8@hotmail.com
28-10-17 11:00 6   Bubble & Dive │  Van Hee Sofie │ OWSI │ PADI │  │  sofie.van.hee@telenet.be
28-10-17 11:30 12   Delta Diving Goes │  Don van der Hert │ Moniteur 2* │ CMAS │ Havelaarstraat 76, 4486BE, Colijnsplaat, Nederland │  hoofdinstructeur@deltadivinggoes.nl
29-10-17 11:30 20    Auby Plongée Club │  François Bricout  │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  116 rue du Moulin │  aubyplongee@gmail.com
4-11-17 11:30 20   NomClub = De Waterman │ Peter Vancolen │ instr,1* │ CMAS │ Rodtstraat 17 - 9340 Oordegem │ MailClub =peter,vancolen@telenet,be
4-11-17 19:00 40 x les squales Verviers  │ lecoq Albert │ MF │ LIFRAS │ rue xhavée verviers │  enseignement@lesquales.be
5-11-17 11:00 10   CPSMA │ Marc Michel WAGON │ MF │ FFESSM │  19 rue Jean Moulin 62580 Vimy │  marcwagon@free.fr
5-11-17 11:30 13    RDT Brugge │  Herman Coquel │ AM │ CMAS │ De Meersen 15, 8200 Sint Michiels │  herman.coquel@gmail.com
11-11-17 11:30 20   CLAS │ chef école │ MF │ CMAS │   
11-11-17 11:30 20   CLAS │ chef école │ MF │ CMAS │   
12-11-17 11:30 12   féréti plongée club │  Herbaut Frédéric │ 2*Instructeur │ Ffessm │  RN 950 Aquatis 62490 Vitry en Artois │  president62490@gmail.com
12-11-17 11:30 10    nat en droog │ Jan Fournier │ IDC staff │ PADI │ leopoldplaats 4, 2000 antwerpen │ werner@natendroog.be
18-11-17 11:00 15   ODS │  Ronny Grobben │ I 2* │ CMAS │ AdresseClub = Sijsjesstraat 17, 3941 Eksel │  ronny.grobben@telenet.be
18-11-17 11:00 4   Duikvereniging N-Limburg │  Vanderhoydonks Evrard │ I 2* │ CMAS │ AdresseClub = Koningsstraat 45 3920 lommel  │  EvrardVdh@Gmail.com
19-11-17 11:00 10   calypso │  PASCAL FIDON │ M 1* │ CMAS │ 29 rue jean louis carron 591717 HORNAING │ pascal.fidon@orange.fr
19-11-17 11:30 15    (APAM) │ Fagnoni Philippe │  Directeur de plongée  │ FFESSM │  Maison de Madine 55120 Nonsard │  philippe.fagnoni@laposte.net
25-11-17 11:30 20   Club Sous Marin du Nord │  Eric D'Harlingue │ E3 │ FFESSM │  34 av Marx Dormoy 59000 LILLE France │ edharlingue@free.fr
25-11-17 19:00 40    RCAE Plongée │  Denis KNUTS - Sabine WILLEM │ MF │ CMAS │ Quartier Village 2, Rue de l'Aunaie 22 - Bât. B2b 4000 LIEGE │  sabine.willem@soprasteria.com
2-12-17 11:00 20   SAMANTHA │ René VAN LEEUWEN │ MN │ NELOS │  Koning Albertlaan 55 - 3680 Maaseik │  rene@vlb-law.be
3-12-17 11:00 26   hydra │ hendrickx lieven │ M 1* │ CMAS │ Aalst │ lieven,hendrickx@telenet,be
9-12-17 11:30 25    Club Sous Marin du Nord │  Eric D'Harlingue │ E3 │ FFESSM │ 34 av Marx Dormoy 59000 LILLE France │  edharlingue@free.fr
9-12-17 19:00 40 x  Aqua Diving Hasselt │  van Langeveld Jean-Marie │ 2*I │ CMAS │ Kiewitstraat 147, 3500 Hasselt │  vanlangeveld.j@skynet.be
10-12-17 11:00 10   Hgce │ Franck elie │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  Saint Martin d ablois │  franck.elie51@orange.fr
10-12-17 11:00 12    Mieux Plonger │  Pierre Raoult │ Master instr, │ PADI │ Bruxelles │ info@mieuxplonger.be
16-12-17 11:00 15    sas cambrai  │ brunet jonathan  │ E2 │ CMAS │  boulevard république 59400 cambrai  │ 
6-01-18 11:00 6    Les Requins Marteaux │ Yves Peerboom │  IDCS Instructor │ PADI │ Jevoumont 35 │  yves.peerboom@skynet.be
6-01-18 11:00 10    Amphiprion │  Henry Eric │ Instr,2* │ Adip │ CHEMIN DE HUY 3 5377 BAILLONVILLE │ eric.henry.be@gmail.com
6-01-18 11:00 8   Achimède │  Dheur Fabrice │ 4* │ CMAS │  │ dheurfabrice@gmail.com
18-02-18 11:00 20    The Sharks │  Franky Colyn │ Instr, 2* │ CMAS │  Heide 17, 2870 Puurs │  penningmeester@thesharks.be
3-03-18 11:00 15    Club Sous Marin du Nord │  Eric D'Harlingue │ E3 │ FFESSM │ 34 av Marx Dormoy 59000 LILLE France │  edharlingue@free.fr
17-03-18 11:00 8    Fun Divers on Tour │  Daniel Huetten │ CMAS I* │ IAC │  Dreilindenstraße 9, 52457 Aldenhoven │  mail@dhuetten.de
17-03-18 11:00 10    Les Requins Marteaux │ Yves Peerboom │  IDCS Instructor │ PADI │ Jevoumont 35 │  yves.peerboom@skynet.be
18-03-18 11:00 20    Koninklijke Sportduikclub Gentse Dolfijnen  │  Peter Spooren  │ Instr,1* │ CMAS │  GANZENDRIES 32    9000 Gent  │  spooren.peter@gmail.com
7-04-18 11:00 15    Club Sous Marin du Nord │  Eric D'Harlingue │ E3 │ FFESSM │ 34 av Marx Dormoy 59000 LILLE France │  edharlingue@free.fr
27-05-18 11:00 20    Barkauda Club Wassenberg │  Peter Hilgers │ Inst,4* │ CMAS │ Johannes-Gehlen-Str. 10,  41849 Wassenberg │ 
2-06-18 11:00 20   Béthune Subaquatique │  Gilles Grellat │ MF1 │ FFESSM │  │ MailClub = gilles.grellat@gmail.com
9-06-18 11:00 25   club sous marin du nord │ E,dharlingue │ E3 │ FFESSM │ │ edharlingue@free,fr
24-06-18 11:00 8    PALM DIVE CLUB │  Philippe LAHOUSSE │ Instr,2* │ FFESSM │  │  phil.lahousse@gmail.com